FINAL
Sat. Aug 02
3 Bluefish
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 03
0 Bluefish
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 04
3 Bluefish
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 06
8 Skeeters
0 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Aug 07
3 Skeeters
1 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Aug 08
1 Skeeters
7 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Aug 09
1 Skeeters
3 Patriots
FINAL
Sun. Aug 10
10 Skeeters
7 Patriots
FINAL
Mon. Aug 11
8 Skeeters
2 Patriots
FINAL
Tue. Aug 12
2 Skeeters
9 LI Ducks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 13
3 Skeeters
0 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Aug 14
1 Skeeters
5 LI Ducks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 15
5 Riversharks
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 16
7 Riversharks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 17
3 Riversharks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 18
4 Riversharks
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 19
0 Riversharks
8 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 20
1 Riversharks
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Aug 21
0 Blue Crabs
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 22
7 Blue Crabs
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 23
5 Blue Crabs
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 24
8 Blue Crabs
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 26
5 Skeeters
0 Riversharks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 27
7 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Thu. Aug 28
8 Skeeters
7 Riversharks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 29
10 Skeeters
2 Bluefish
FINAL
Sat. Aug 30
4 Skeeters
3 Bluefish
FINAL
Mon. Sep 01
13 Skeeters
4 Bluefish
FINAL
Tue. Sep 02
5 LI Ducks
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 03
3 LI Ducks
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Sep 04
6 LI Ducks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 05
1 LI Ducks
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 06
3 LI Ducks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 07
5 LI Ducks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 09
1 Skeeters
6 Revolution
FINAL
Wed. Sep 10
5 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Sep 11
11 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Sep 12
2 Skeeters
11 Lancaster
FINAL
Sat. Sep 13
9 Skeeters
7 Lancaster
FINAL
Sun. Sep 14
2 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
FINAL
Tue. Sep 16
6 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 17
1 Revolution
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Sep 18
1 Revolution
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 19
1 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 20
5 Revolution
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 21
2 Revolution
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 23
5 Revolution
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 24
2 Revolution
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 26
2 Skeeters
3 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Sep 27
1 Skeeters
0 Revolution
Tue. Sep 30
7:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Wed. Oct 01
6:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters

SKEETERS TRYOUT INQUIRY

Share this page: facebook16x16.pngtwitter16x16.png

Typical Atlantic League players have 6 years of professional experience; most have played in AA or higher.  The average age for a player in the AL is 27.

Tryouts for the Skeeters will be March 22nd and 23rd. Tryouts will begin at 10 a.m.

Pitchers will tryout on the 22nd and position players on the 23rd. Catchers are expected to be here for both days. 

Download the Registration Form HERE 

If you have any questions, contact us at tryouts@sugarlandskeeters.com 

For a full list of Atlantic League tryouts visit www.AtlanticLeague.com and click on the tryout camp link.

 

Listen Live
Fan Ticket
State Farm
Imperial
Newsletter