FINAL
Tue. Jun 03
2 Bluefish
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Jun 04
4 Bluefish
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jun 05
0 Bluefish
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Jun 06
2 Skeeters
3 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Jun 07
2 Skeeters
1 Revolution
FINAL
Sun. Jun 08
7 Skeeters
2 Revolution
FINAL
Mon. Jun 09
5 Skeeters
1 Revolution
FINAL
Wed. Jun 11
0 Blue Crabs
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jun 12
3 Blue Crabs
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Jun 13
2 Blue Crabs
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Jun 14
2 Blue Crabs
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Jun 15
5 Blue Crabs
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Jun 16
7 Blue Crabs
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jun 17
2 Skeeters
3 Lancaster
FINAL
Wed. Jun 18
0 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
FINAL
Thu. Jun 19
0 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
FINAL
Fri. Jun 20
3 Skeeters
2 Lancaster
FINAL
Sat. Jun 21
1 Skeeters
3 LI Ducks
FINAL
Sat. Jun 21
1 Skeeters
2 LI Ducks
FINAL
Sun. Jun 22
2 Skeeters
3 LI Ducks
FINAL
Mon. Jun 23
12 Skeeters
5 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Jun 26
4 Patriots
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Jun 27
7 Patriots
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Jun 28
5 Patriots
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Jun 29
0 Patriots
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Jun 30
3 Riversharks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jul 01
3 Riversharks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Jul 02
2 Riversharks
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 03
4 Riversharks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Jul 04
5 Skeeters
8 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 05
7 Skeeters
5 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 05
3 Skeeters
7 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sun. Jul 06
6 Skeeters
1 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Mon. Jul 07
8 Skeeters
1 LI Ducks
FINAL
Tue. Jul 08
3 Skeeters
9 LI Ducks
FINAL
Wed. Jul 09
5 Skeeters
2 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Jul 10
3 Skeeters
5 Patriots
FINAL
Fri. Jul 11
7 Skeeters
3 Patriots
FINAL
Sat. Jul 12
7 Skeeters
0 Patriots
FINAL
Sun. Jul 13
4 Skeeters
6 Patriots
FINAL
Fri. Jul 18
5 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Jul 19
5 Lancaster
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Jul 20
2 Lancaster
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Jul 21
3 Lancaster
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jul 22
0 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
3 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 24
1 Skeeters
6 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Fri. Jul 25
6 Skeeters
3 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 26
1 Skeeters
5 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sun. Jul 27
3 Skeeters
9 Riversharks
Mon. Jul 28
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Tue. Jul 29
10:00 AM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Wed. Jul 30
6:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Thu. Jul 31
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Fri. Aug 01
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 02
6:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 03
2:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Mon. Aug 04
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Wed. Aug 06
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Thu. Aug 07
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Fri. Aug 08
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Sat. Aug 09
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Sun. Aug 10
4:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Mon. Aug 11
10:05 AM
Skeeters
Patriots
Tue. Aug 12
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Wed. Aug 13
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Thu. Aug 14
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Fri. Aug 15
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 16
6:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 17
2:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Mon. Aug 18
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Tue. Aug 19
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Wed. Aug 20
6:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Thu. Aug 21
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 23
6:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 24
2:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Tue. Aug 26
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Wed. Aug 27
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Thu. Aug 28
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Fri. Aug 29
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Sat. Aug 30
5:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Sun. Aug 31
12:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Mon. Sep 01
12:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Tue. Sep 02
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 03
6:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 04
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 05
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 06
6:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 07
2:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 09
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Wed. Sep 10
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Thu. Sep 11
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Fri. Sep 12
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sat. Sep 13
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sun. Sep 14
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Tue. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 17
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 18
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 20
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 21
2:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 23
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 24
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 25
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 26
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 27
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Skeeters

SKEETERS BECOME A HOST FAMILY

Share this page: facebook16x16.pngtwitter16x16.png

 

 

HostFam.jpg
Our host family program is extremely important to the entire baseball operation. By hosting a player, you give that player, who is otherwise many miles away from their home environment and loved ones, a sense of home during the course of a long season. It is something that has proven to be a very rewarding experience for both players and host families alike over the course of the league's history. It is also a way to experience the behind-the-scenes environment of what it is like to be a member of our team during the course of a season, an experience that really cannot be obtained in any other way. Players in the league have always been very appreciative of the willingness of host families to open their homes and in a way, adopt them into their family. These relationships are often maintained long past the time that the player lives with their host family.

Certainly it is a commitment to open one's home for an entire season, and it is our goal to assist prospective host families in pairing them with a player in the most comfortable fit for both parties involved. Host families are more than welcome to set certain parameters regarding the living environment, and certain expectations that must be met. After all, it is still your home.

Again, thank you very much for your interest. Please find the attached application file, and return it to the Skeeters at: hostfamily@SugarLandSkeeters.com or by fax at 281-207-9032.

Download Host Family application here

Listen Live
Fan Ticket
State Farm
Imperial
Newsletter