FINAL
Mon. Jul 29
10 Lancaster
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jul 30
5 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Jul 31
1 Lancaster
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Aug 01
7 Lancaster
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 02
5 Skeeters
3 Bluefish
FINAL
Sat. Aug 03
6 Skeeters
4 Bluefish
FINAL
Sun. Aug 04
6 Skeeters
5 Bluefish
FINAL
Mon. Aug 05
4 Skeeters
1 Riversharks
FINAL
Tue. Aug 06
5 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 07
2 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 09
3 LI Ducks
11 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 10
3 LI Ducks
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 11
5 LI Ducks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 12
0 LI Ducks
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 13
5 LI Ducks
8 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 14
2 LI Ducks
10 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Aug 15
2 Skeeters
6 Patriots
FINAL
Fri. Aug 16
0 Skeeters
6 Patriots
FINAL
Sat. Aug 17
4 Skeeters
5 Patriots
FINAL
Sun. Aug 18
3 Skeeters
1 Patriots
FINAL
Mon. Aug 19
1 Skeeters
2 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Tue. Aug 20
1 Skeeters
5 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Wed. Aug 21
9 Skeeters
1 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Thu. Aug 22
1 Riversharks
10 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 23
3 Riversharks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 24
6 Riversharks
10 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 25
5 Riversharks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 26
4 Blue Crabs
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 27
6 Blue Crabs
8 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 28
1 Blue Crabs
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Aug 29
3 Blue Crabs
8 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 30
3 Skeeters
2 Riversharks
FINAL
Sat. Aug 31
5 Skeeters
1 Riversharks
FINAL
Sun. Sep 01
2 Skeeters
6 Riversharks
FINAL
Tue. Sep 03
0 Skeeters
3 Bluefish
FINAL
Wed. Sep 04
12 Skeeters
13 Bluefish
FINAL
Thu. Sep 05
7 Skeeters
0 Bluefish
FINAL
Fri. Sep 06
5 Skeeters
1 LI Ducks
FINAL
Sat. Sep 07
5 Skeeters
3 LI Ducks
FINAL
Sun. Sep 08
2 Skeeters
1 LI Ducks
FINAL
Mon. Sep 09
4 Skeeters
2 LI Ducks
FINAL
Tue. Sep 10
4 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 11
8 Revolution
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Sep 12
4 Revolution
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 13
3 Revolution
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 14
5 Revolution
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 15
1 Revolution
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 17
6 Patriots
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 18
3 Patriots
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 20
4 Skeeters
5 Patriots
Thu. Apr 24
7:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Fri. Apr 25
7:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Sat. Apr 26
6:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Sun. Apr 27
2:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Wed. Apr 30
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Thu. May 01
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Fri. May 02
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Sat. May 03
4:35 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Sun. May 04
12:35 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Mon. May 05
10:00 AM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Tue. May 06
7:05 PM
Patriots
Skeeters
Wed. May 07
11:05 AM
Patriots
Skeeters
Thu. May 08
11:05 AM
Patriots
Skeeters
Fri. May 09
7:05 PM
Patriots
Skeeters
Sat. May 10
6:05 PM
Patriots
Skeeters
Sun. May 11
2:05 PM
Patriots
Skeeters
Tue. May 13
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Wed. May 14
9:35 AM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Thu. May 15
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Fri. May 16
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Sat. May 17
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Sun. May 18
12:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Mon. May 19
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Tue. May 20
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Wed. May 21
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Thu. May 22
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Fri. May 23
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sat. May 24
6:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sun. May 25
2:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Mon. May 26
2:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Tue. May 27
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Wed. May 28
9:35 AM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Thu. May 29
5:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Thu. May 29
7:35 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Fri. May 30
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sat. May 31
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sun. Jun 01
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Mon. Jun 02
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Tue. Jun 03
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Wed. Jun 04
6:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Thu. Jun 05
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Fri. Jun 06
5:30 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Sat. Jun 07
5:30 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Sun. Jun 08
4:00 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Mon. Jun 09
5:30 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Wed. Jun 11
6:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Thu. Jun 12
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Fri. Jun 13
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sat. Jun 14
6:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sun. Jun 15
2:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Mon. Jun 16
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Tue. Jun 17
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Wed. Jun 18
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Thu. Jun 19
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Fri. Jun 20
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sat. Jun 21
12:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Sat. Jun 21
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Sun. Jun 22
12:35 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Mon. Jun 23
5:35 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Thu. Jun 26
7:05 PM
Patriots
Skeeters
Fri. Jun 27
7:05 PM
Patriots
Skeeters
Sat. Jun 28
6:05 PM
Patriots
Skeeters
Sun. Jun 29
2:05 PM
Patriots
Skeeters
Mon. Jun 30
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Tue. Jul 01
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Wed. Jul 02
6:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Thu. Jul 03
6:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Fri. Jul 04
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Sat. Jul 05
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Sat. Jul 05
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Sun. Jul 06
1:05 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Mon. Jul 07
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Tue. Jul 08
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Wed. Jul 09
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Thu. Jul 10
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Fri. Jul 11
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Sat. Jul 12
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Sun. Jul 13
4:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Fri. Jul 18
7:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Sat. Jul 19
6:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Sun. Jul 20
2:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Mon. Jul 21
7:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Tue. Jul 22
7:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Wed. Jul 23
6:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
Thu. Jul 24
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Fri. Jul 25
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Sat. Jul 26
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Sun. Jul 27
12:35 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Mon. Jul 28
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Tue. Jul 29
10:00 AM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Wed. Jul 30
6:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Thu. Jul 31
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Fri. Aug 01
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 02
6:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 03
2:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Mon. Aug 04
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Wed. Aug 06
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Thu. Aug 07
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Fri. Aug 08
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Sat. Aug 09
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Sun. Aug 10
4:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Mon. Aug 11
10:05 AM
Skeeters
Patriots
Tue. Aug 12
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Wed. Aug 13
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Thu. Aug 14
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Fri. Aug 15
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 16
6:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 17
2:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Mon. Aug 18
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Tue. Aug 19
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Wed. Aug 20
6:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Thu. Aug 21
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 23
6:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 24
2:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Tue. Aug 26
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Wed. Aug 27
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Thu. Aug 28
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Fri. Aug 29
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Sat. Aug 30
5:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Sun. Aug 31
12:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Mon. Sep 01
12:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Tue. Sep 02
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 03
6:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 04
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 05
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 06
6:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 07
2:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 09
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Wed. Sep 10
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Thu. Sep 11
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Fri. Sep 12
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sat. Sep 13
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sun. Sep 14
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Tue. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 17
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 18
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 20
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 21
2:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 23
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 24
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 25
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 26
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 27
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Skeeters

Constellation Field Seating Diagram

Kroger Grassland

lawn2.jpg

Enjoy Skeeters games with your family from the comfort of your picnic blanket on Constellation Field's outfield grass land.

Box Office

boxoffice2.jpg

Constellation Field is equipped with a hotel lobby-style box office which allows fans to purchase tickets in climate-controlled comfort and face-to-face with a courteous box office employee. No frustrating conversations through holes in glass ticket windows for our Skeeters fans!

Seating

seating2.jpg

When you take a seat at Constellation Field, you will immediately feel the difference. More leg room and individual cup holders are standard in our main seating bowl. Fewer seats between aisles make it easy to come and go during the game.

Children's Memorial Hermann Play Land

playground3.jpg

Constellation Field includes an amazing playground. Our extensive playground facilities include traditional climbing, swinging, and sliding equipment (many pieces ADA-accessible) plus a splash pad to cool off during the game. The play land also features a 20-horse carousel to accommodate children and adults at our ballpark.

Skyboxes

skyboxsuites2.jpg

Constellation Field features fully-furnished, climate-controlled luxury suites with padded balcony seats. Each suite accommodates 25 guests. Suites also have their own restrooms, wet bar capabilities and wait services. Our suite holders are granted year-round use of these facilities at no additional cost and receive tickets to all public events that take place at the ballpark at no additional expense.

Skyboxes

skyboxsuites2.jpg

Constellation Field features fully-furnished, climate-controlled luxury suites with padded balcony seats. Each suite accommodates 25 guests. Suites also have their own restrooms, wet bar capabilities and wait services. Our suite holders are granted year-round use of these facilities at no additional cost and receive tickets to all public events that take place at the ballpark at no additional expense.

Party Suites

suites2.jpg

Our multi-purpose function rooms allow us to offer the same kind of luxury accommodations to groups on an event-by-event basis. In addition to baseball games, these rooms receive frequent use for luncheons, receptions, holiday parties, sales meetings and other functions year-round. Rooms overlook the field and have balcony seating as well as climate-controlled spaces. Food service, audio/video equipment, internal sound systems and the ability to subdivide spaces to accommodate various group sizes from 25 to 100 people.

Walkway

walkway.jpg

Constellation Field is designed with all variety of fans in mind—including handicapped fans. That's why we feature a 360 degree walkway around the ballpark so fans can stroll to different areas of the park with no stairways. Catch the action from numerous angles, stretch out those legs and burn off calories to make room for ice cream. One "lap" is equivalent to about ¼ mile.

Deeter Mazda Picnic Plaza

picnic2.jpg

Constellation Field features a picnic plaza that accommodates up to 500 patrons, overlook the playing area and offer buffet-style food service. Our picnic plaza is frequently used for company picnics, class reunions, church outings and more.

Pool Pavilion

Imperial Box Seats

heritages2.jpg

Located in the first two rows between the dugouts, these Premium Seats are fully padded theater-style chairs with armrest cup holders. Some sections also have tables between seats for your convenience. These are the closest seats to home plate, providing up-front views perfect for second guessing called strikes and chatting with the on-deck hitter! As a Premium Seat holder you also receive Insperity Club access. Insperity Club gourmet dining, which is included in the Premium Season Ticket at no extra cost (excluding alcoholic beverages), features an extensive buffet with carving stations, salads, appetizers, entrees, special menus and desserts. In addition, popcorn, peanuts and non-alcoholic beverages are always available free of charge.

Bud Light Ice House

icehouse2.jpg

A true Texas tradition awaits Skeeters' fans outside the right-center wall. The Ice House provides an excellent view of the playing field and a destination for fans to socialize and grab one of their favorite ice cold beverages. The Bud Light Ice House is be the "go-to" spot for happy hours and entertainment.

Insperity Club

clubseats2.jpg

Take in America's pastime from your Premium Seats behind home plate in the private skybox level. These Premium Seats are directly outside the climate-controlled Insperity Club. Treat yourself to great sightlines and convenient Insperity Club access. Insperity Club gourmet dining, which is included in the Premium Season Ticket at no extra cost (excluding alcoholic beverages), features an extensive buffet with carving stations, salads, appetizers, entrees, special menus and desserts. In addition, popcorn, peanuts and non-alcoholic beverages are always available free of charge.

Distinctive Life Diamond Deck

dmnddeck2.jpg

Like no other seat at the ballpark, the Diamond Deck is perfect for smaller groups looking for a casual setting to mingle and move around. These six seats with a private table offer a clear view of the game from the confines of a semi-private box space. Since tables are placed on an exclusive deck, they provide the advantage of extra room to relax.

Kroger Grassland Box Office Seating Children's Memorial Hermann Play Land Skyboxes Skyboxes Party Suites Walkway Deeter Mazda Picnic Plaza Pool Pavilion Imperial Box Seats Bud Light Ice House Insperity Club Distinctive Life Diamond Deck