FINAL
Tue. Jul 29
9 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Wed. Jul 30
0 Bluefish
17 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 31
3 Bluefish
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 01
7 Bluefish
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 02
3 Bluefish
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 03
0 Bluefish
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 04
3 Bluefish
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 06
8 Skeeters
0 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Aug 07
3 Skeeters
1 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Aug 08
1 Skeeters
7 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Aug 09
1 Skeeters
3 Patriots
FINAL
Sun. Aug 10
10 Skeeters
7 Patriots
FINAL
Mon. Aug 11
8 Skeeters
2 Patriots
FINAL
Tue. Aug 12
2 Skeeters
9 LI Ducks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 13
3 Skeeters
0 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Aug 14
1 Skeeters
5 LI Ducks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 15
5 Riversharks
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 16
7 Riversharks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 17
3 Riversharks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 18
4 Riversharks
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 19
0 Riversharks
8 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 20
1 Riversharks
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Aug 21
0 Blue Crabs
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 22
7 Blue Crabs
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 23
5 Blue Crabs
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 24
8 Blue Crabs
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 26
5 Skeeters
0 Riversharks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 27
7 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Thu. Aug 28
8 Skeeters
7 Riversharks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 29
10 Skeeters
2 Bluefish
FINAL
Sat. Aug 30
4 Skeeters
3 Bluefish
FINAL
Mon. Sep 01
13 Skeeters
4 Bluefish
FINAL
Tue. Sep 02
5 LI Ducks
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 03
3 LI Ducks
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Sep 04
6 LI Ducks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 05
1 LI Ducks
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 06
3 LI Ducks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 07
5 LI Ducks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 09
1 Skeeters
6 Revolution
FINAL
Wed. Sep 10
5 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Sep 11
11 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Sep 12
2 Skeeters
11 Lancaster
FINAL
Sat. Sep 13
9 Skeeters
7 Lancaster
FINAL
Sun. Sep 14
2 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
FINAL
Tue. Sep 16
6 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 17
1 Revolution
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Sep 18
1 Revolution
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 19
1 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 20
5 Revolution
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 21
0 Revolution
0 Skeeters
Tue. Sep 23
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 24
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 25
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 26
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 27
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Skeeters

Constellation Field Seating Diagram

Kroger Grassland

lawn2.jpg

Enjoy Skeeters games with your family from the comfort of your picnic blanket on Constellation Field's outfield grass land.

TDECU Ticket Office

boxoffice2.jpg

Constellation Field is equipped with a hotel lobby-style box office which allows fans to purchase tickets in climate-controlled comfort and face-to-face with a courteous TDECU Ticket Office employee. No frustrating conversations through holes in glass ticket windows for our Skeeters fans!

Seating

seating2.jpg

When you take a seat at Constellation Field, you will immediately feel the difference. More leg room and individual cup holders are standard in our main seating bowl. Fewer seats between aisles make it easy to come and go during the game.

Children's Memorial Hermann Play Land

playground3.jpg

Constellation Field includes an amazing playground. Our extensive playground facilities include traditional climbing, swinging, and sliding equipment (many pieces ADA-accessible) plus a splash pad to cool off during the game. The play land also features a 20-horse carousel to accommodate children and adults at our ballpark.

Skyboxes

skyboxsuites2.jpg

Constellation Field features fully-furnished, climate-controlled luxury suites with padded balcony seats. Each suite accommodates 25 guests. Suites also have their own restrooms, wet bar capabilities and wait services. Our suite holders are granted year-round use of these facilities at no additional cost and receive tickets to all public events that take place at the ballpark at no additional expense.

Skyboxes

skyboxsuites2.jpg

Constellation Field features fully-furnished, climate-controlled luxury suites with padded balcony seats. Each suite accommodates 25 guests. Suites also have their own restrooms, wet bar capabilities and wait services. Our suite holders are granted year-round use of these facilities at no additional cost and receive tickets to all public events that take place at the ballpark at no additional expense.

Party Suites

suites2.jpg

Our multi-purpose function rooms allow us to offer the same kind of luxury accommodations to groups on an event-by-event basis. In addition to baseball games, these rooms receive frequent use for luncheons, receptions, holiday parties, sales meetings and other functions year-round. Rooms overlook the field and have balcony seating as well as climate-controlled spaces. Food service, audio/video equipment, internal sound systems and the ability to subdivide spaces to accommodate various group sizes from 25 to 100 people.

Deeter Mazda Picnic Plaza

picnic2.jpg

Constellation Field features a picnic plaza that accommodates up to 500 patrons, overlook the playing area and offer buffet-style food service. Our picnic plaza is frequently used for company picnics, class reunions, church outings and more.

Pool Pavilion

Imperial Box Seats

heritages2.jpg

Located in the first two rows between the dugouts, these Premium Seats are fully padded theater-style chairs with armrest cup holders. Some sections also have tables between seats for your convenience. These are the closest seats to home plate, providing up-front views perfect for second guessing called strikes and chatting with the on-deck hitter! As a Premium Seat holder you also receive Insperity Club access. Insperity Club gourmet dining, which is included in the Premium Season Ticket at no extra cost (excluding alcoholic beverages), features an extensive buffet with carving stations, salads, appetizers, entrees, special menus and desserts. In addition, popcorn, peanuts and non-alcoholic beverages are always available free of charge.

Bud Light Ice House

icehouse2.jpg

A true Texas tradition awaits Skeeters' fans outside the right-center wall. The Ice House provides an excellent view of the playing field and a destination for fans to socialize and grab one of their favorite ice cold beverages. The Bud Light Ice House is be the "go-to" spot for happy hours and entertainment.

Insperity Club

clubseats2.jpg

Take in America's pastime from your Premium Seats behind home plate in the private skybox level. These Premium Seats are directly outside the climate-controlled Insperity Club. Treat yourself to great sightlines and convenient Insperity Club access. Insperity Club gourmet dining, which is included in the Premium Season Ticket at no extra cost (excluding alcoholic beverages), features an extensive buffet with carving stations, salads, appetizers, entrees, special menus and desserts. In addition, popcorn, peanuts and non-alcoholic beverages are always available free of charge.

Distinctive Life Diamond Deck

dmnddeck2.jpg

Like no other seat at the ballpark, the Diamond Deck is perfect for smaller groups looking for a casual setting to mingle and move around. These six seats with a private table offer a clear view of the game from the confines of a semi-private box space. Since tables are placed on an exclusive deck, they provide the advantage of extra room to relax.

Kroger Grassland TDECU Ticket Office Seating Children's Memorial Hermann Play Land Skyboxes Skyboxes Party Suites Deeter Mazda Picnic Plaza Pool Pavilion Imperial Box Seats Bud Light Ice House Insperity Club Distinctive Life Diamond Deck