FINAL
Fri. Sep 05
1 LI Ducks
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 06
3 LI Ducks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 07
5 LI Ducks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 09
1 Skeeters
6 Revolution
FINAL
Wed. Sep 10
5 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Sep 11
11 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Sep 12
2 Skeeters
11 Lancaster
FINAL
Sat. Sep 13
9 Skeeters
7 Lancaster
FINAL
Sun. Sep 14
2 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
FINAL
Tue. Sep 16
6 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 17
1 Revolution
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Sep 18
1 Revolution
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 19
1 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 20
5 Revolution
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 21
2 Revolution
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 23
5 Revolution
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 24
2 Revolution
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 26
2 Skeeters
3 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Sep 27
1 Skeeters
0 Revolution
FINAL
Tue. Sep 30
10 Lancaster
6 Skeeters
Wed. Oct 01
6:05 PM
Lancaster
Skeeters
  • Breaking News

    Championship Tickets on Sale NOW!

    The Skeeters are Championship BOUND! Tickets available for purchase now! 

    Thirsty Wednesday at Constellation Field!

    $2 Beers & Sodas at Constellation Field for Game 2! 

    2014 Playoffs Sponsored by El Pollo Loco

    El Pollo Loco presents the Skeeters Championship Series! Game 1 is Tuesday, September 30 - Game 2 is Wednsday, October 1 at Constellation Field! 

    SUGAR LAND TRAILS CHAMPIONSHIP SERIES 1-0 AFTER LOSS

    The Sugar Land Skeeters rallied in the ninth but fell short by a score of 10-6 to the Lancaster Barnstormers on Tuesday night.

    Host Your Holiday Party at Constellation Field!

    Host your Holiday Party at Constellation Field this year! 

    Houston Cheer Showcase

    On November 9th, the Skeeters will host the Houston Cheer Showcase at Constellation Field! 
  • Skeeters Video
Bud Light
ESPN Button

Partnerships

 Constellation field is the the ideal place to market your products & services and increase brand recognition. Our partners below see the potential.

Call today! (281) 240-4487

Upcoming Events

League Standings

Listen Live
Fan Ticket
State Farm
Imperial
Facebook
Twitter