FINAL
Sun. Sep 07
5 LI Ducks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 09
1 Skeeters
6 Revolution
FINAL
Wed. Sep 10
5 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Sep 11
11 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Sep 12
2 Skeeters
11 Lancaster
FINAL
Sat. Sep 13
9 Skeeters
7 Lancaster
FINAL
Sun. Sep 14
2 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
FINAL
Tue. Sep 16
6 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 17
1 Revolution
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Sep 18
1 Revolution
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 19
1 Revolution
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 20
5 Revolution
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 21
2 Revolution
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 23
5 Revolution
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 24
2 Revolution
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 26
2 Skeeters
3 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Sep 27
1 Skeeters
0 Revolution
FINAL
Tue. Sep 30
10 Lancaster
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Oct 01
5 Lancaster
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Oct 03
7 Skeeters
8 Lancaster
  • Breaking News

    SKEETERS ANNOUNCE 2015 SEASON GAME SCHEDULE

    The Sugar Land Skeeters announced their 2015 season schedule with Opening Day set for Friday, April 24, 2015 at Constellation Field.

    Sugar Land Holiday Lights

    Sugar Land Holiday Lights will be at Constellation Field from November 28, 2014 - January 4, 2015. Over 2 million lights will take over the stadium. Don't miss out!

    2015 Skeeters Season Tickets Available NOW!

    Get a jump on next season and purchase your 2015 Skeeters Season Tickets TODAY! 

    Thank You Fans!

    Thank you fans for your incredible support during the Skeeters 2014 season! 

    Host Your Holiday Party at Constellation Field!

    Host your Holiday Party at Constellation Field this year! 

    Houston Cheer Showcase

    On November 9th, the Skeeters will host the Houston Cheer Showcase at Constellation Field! 
  • Skeeters Video
Bud Light
Constellation
Carey
Memorial Hermann
Texas Direct Auto
ESPN Button

Partnerships

 Constellation field is the the ideal place to market your products & services and increase brand recognition. Our partners below see the potential.

Call today! (281) 240-4487

Upcoming Events

League Standings

Listen Live
Fan Ticket
State Farm
Imperial
Facebook
Twitter