FINAL
Sat. May 31
3 Skeeters
5 Lancaster
FINAL
Sun. Jun 01
3 Skeeters
5 Lancaster
FINAL
Mon. Jun 02
1 Bluefish
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jun 03
2 Bluefish
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Jun 04
4 Bluefish
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jun 05
0 Bluefish
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Jun 06
2 Skeeters
3 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Jun 07
2 Skeeters
1 Revolution
FINAL
Sun. Jun 08
7 Skeeters
2 Revolution
FINAL
Mon. Jun 09
5 Skeeters
1 Revolution
FINAL
Wed. Jun 11
0 Blue Crabs
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jun 12
3 Blue Crabs
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Jun 13
2 Blue Crabs
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Jun 14
2 Blue Crabs
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Jun 15
5 Blue Crabs
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Jun 16
7 Blue Crabs
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jun 17
2 Skeeters
3 Lancaster
FINAL
Wed. Jun 18
0 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
FINAL
Thu. Jun 19
0 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
FINAL
Fri. Jun 20
3 Skeeters
2 Lancaster
FINAL
Sat. Jun 21
1 Skeeters
3 LI Ducks
FINAL
Sat. Jun 21
1 Skeeters
2 LI Ducks
FINAL
Sun. Jun 22
2 Skeeters
3 LI Ducks
FINAL
Mon. Jun 23
12 Skeeters
5 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Jun 26
4 Patriots
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Jun 27
7 Patriots
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Jun 28
5 Patriots
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Jun 29
0 Patriots
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Jun 30
3 Riversharks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jul 01
3 Riversharks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Jul 02
2 Riversharks
7 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 03
4 Riversharks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Jul 04
5 Skeeters
8 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 05
7 Skeeters
5 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 05
3 Skeeters
7 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sun. Jul 06
6 Skeeters
1 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Mon. Jul 07
8 Skeeters
1 LI Ducks
FINAL
Tue. Jul 08
3 Skeeters
9 LI Ducks
FINAL
Wed. Jul 09
5 Skeeters
2 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Jul 10
3 Skeeters
5 Patriots
FINAL
Fri. Jul 11
7 Skeeters
3 Patriots
FINAL
Sat. Jul 12
7 Skeeters
0 Patriots
FINAL
Sun. Jul 13
4 Skeeters
6 Patriots
FINAL
Fri. Jul 18
5 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Jul 19
5 Lancaster
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Jul 20
2 Lancaster
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Jul 21
3 Lancaster
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Jul 22
0 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
3 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 24
1 Skeeters
6 Blue Crabs
Fri. Jul 25
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Sat. Jul 26
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Blue Crabs
Sun. Jul 27
12:35 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Mon. Jul 28
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Tue. Jul 29
10:00 AM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Wed. Jul 30
6:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Thu. Jul 31
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Fri. Aug 01
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 02
6:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 03
2:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Mon. Aug 04
7:05 PM
Bluefish
Skeeters
Wed. Aug 06
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Thu. Aug 07
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Fri. Aug 08
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Sat. Aug 09
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Sun. Aug 10
4:05 PM
Skeeters
Patriots
Mon. Aug 11
10:05 AM
Skeeters
Patriots
Tue. Aug 12
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Wed. Aug 13
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Thu. Aug 14
6:05 PM
Skeeters
LI Ducks
Fri. Aug 15
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 16
6:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 17
2:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Mon. Aug 18
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Tue. Aug 19
7:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Wed. Aug 20
6:05 PM
Riversharks
Skeeters
Thu. Aug 21
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Fri. Aug 22
7:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sat. Aug 23
6:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Sun. Aug 24
2:05 PM
Blue Crabs
Skeeters
Tue. Aug 26
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Wed. Aug 27
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Thu. Aug 28
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Riversharks
Fri. Aug 29
6:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Sat. Aug 30
5:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Sun. Aug 31
12:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Mon. Sep 01
12:05 PM
Skeeters
Bluefish
Tue. Sep 02
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 03
6:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 04
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 05
7:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 06
6:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 07
2:05 PM
LI Ducks
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 09
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Wed. Sep 10
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Thu. Sep 11
5:35 PM
Skeeters
Revolution
Fri. Sep 12
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sat. Sep 13
6:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Sun. Sep 14
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Lancaster
Tue. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 17
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 18
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 20
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 21
2:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 23
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 24
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 25
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 26
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 27
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Skeeters
  • Breaking News

    Murder Mystery Dinner

    Join us on September 12th for the 1st Skeeters Murder Mystery Dinner at Constellation Field. Tickets are $65 and each ticket includes one VIP drink ticket and valet parking. 

    Student Athlete of the Month - July 2014

    The student athlete of the month for June is Scott Eby from Kempner High School in Sugar Land.

    All Star Game Jersey Auction

    Click here to bid on the jersey of your favorite All-Star!

    College Night

    Join us at Constellation Field on July 31st at 7:05 for College Night. It's also Thirsty Thursday so come out and enjoy $2 beers and sodas all night long! 

    Super Hero Night

    Join us at Constellation Field on Friday August 1st for Super Hero Night, presented by Bedrock City Comics. There will be a superhero themed postgame fireworks display, Skeeters cape giveaway and a costume contest.

    SKEETERS FALL 6-1 TO BLUE CRABS IN SERIES OPENER

    The Skeeters were not able to overcome a three-run deficit in the first inning in the 6-1 loss to the Blue Crabs in Game 1 of the current series. With the loss tonight, Sugar Land is now 10-4 against Southern Maryland, 45-39 overall in...
  • Skeeters Video
Bud Light
Constellation
Carey
Memorial Hermann
Texas Direct Auto
Republic Services
Arrow Plumbing
ESPN Button

Partnerships

 Constellation field is the the ideal place to market your products & services and increase brand recognition. Our partners below see the potential.

Call today! (281) 240-4487

Upcoming Events

League Standings

Listen Live
Fan Ticket
State Farm
Imperial
Newsletter