FINAL
Wed. Jul 23
3 Lancaster
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 24
1 Skeeters
6 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Fri. Jul 25
6 Skeeters
3 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sat. Jul 26
1 Skeeters
5 Blue Crabs
FINAL
Sun. Jul 27
3 Skeeters
9 Riversharks
FINAL
Mon. Jul 28
7 Skeeters
5 Riversharks
FINAL
Tue. Jul 29
9 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Wed. Jul 30
0 Bluefish
17 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Jul 31
3 Bluefish
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 01
7 Bluefish
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 02
3 Bluefish
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 03
0 Bluefish
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 04
3 Bluefish
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 06
8 Skeeters
0 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Aug 07
3 Skeeters
1 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Aug 08
1 Skeeters
7 Revolution
FINAL
Sat. Aug 09
1 Skeeters
3 Patriots
FINAL
Sun. Aug 10
10 Skeeters
7 Patriots
FINAL
Mon. Aug 11
8 Skeeters
2 Patriots
FINAL
Tue. Aug 12
2 Skeeters
9 LI Ducks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 13
3 Skeeters
0 LI Ducks
FINAL
Thu. Aug 14
1 Skeeters
5 LI Ducks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 15
5 Riversharks
1 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 16
7 Riversharks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 17
3 Riversharks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Mon. Aug 18
4 Riversharks
9 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 19
0 Riversharks
8 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Aug 20
1 Riversharks
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Aug 21
0 Blue Crabs
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Aug 22
7 Blue Crabs
0 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Aug 23
5 Blue Crabs
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Aug 24
8 Blue Crabs
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Aug 26
5 Skeeters
0 Riversharks
FINAL
Wed. Aug 27
7 Skeeters
3 Riversharks
FINAL
Thu. Aug 28
8 Skeeters
7 Riversharks
FINAL
Fri. Aug 29
10 Skeeters
2 Bluefish
FINAL
Sat. Aug 30
4 Skeeters
3 Bluefish
FINAL
Mon. Sep 01
13 Skeeters
4 Bluefish
FINAL
Tue. Sep 02
5 LI Ducks
3 Skeeters
FINAL
Wed. Sep 03
3 LI Ducks
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Thu. Sep 04
6 LI Ducks
5 Skeeters
FINAL
Fri. Sep 05
1 LI Ducks
2 Skeeters
FINAL
Sat. Sep 06
3 LI Ducks
4 Skeeters
FINAL
Sun. Sep 07
5 LI Ducks
6 Skeeters
FINAL
Tue. Sep 09
1 Skeeters
6 Revolution
FINAL
Wed. Sep 10
5 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Thu. Sep 11
11 Skeeters
4 Revolution
FINAL
Fri. Sep 12
2 Skeeters
11 Lancaster
FINAL
Sat. Sep 13
9 Skeeters
7 Lancaster
FINAL
Sun. Sep 14
2 Skeeters
0 Lancaster
Tue. Sep 16
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 17
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 18
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 19
7:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 20
6:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Sun. Sep 21
2:05 PM
Revolution
Skeeters
Tue. Sep 23
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Wed. Sep 24
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Thu. Sep 25
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Fri. Sep 26
TBA
Skeeters
Skeeters
Sat. Sep 27
12:00 PM
Skeeters
Skeeters
  • Breaking News

    SKEETERS BEAT BARNSTORMERS 2-0

    The Sugar Land Skeeters shutout the Lancaster Barnstormers in the series finale on Sunday afternoon.

    Brian Barton Book Signing

    Sugar Land Skeeter Brian Barton will hold a special book signing on Monday, September 15 at Constellation Field. 

    Fan Appreciation Day

    Join us on Sunday, September 21 for our givewaway BONANZA on Fan Appreciation Day! 

    Houston Cheer Showcase

    On November 9th, the Skeeters will host the Houston Cheer Showcase at Constellation Field! 

    Latino Night Celebrating Hispanic Heritage

    The Skeeters will honor Hispanic Heritage month with Latino Night on Thursday, September 18! 

    Murder Mystery Dinner

     The Skeeters are hosting a Murder Mystery Dinner on September 12, 2014 at Constellation Field. 
  • Skeeters Video
Bud Light
ESPN Button

Partnerships

 Constellation field is the the ideal place to market your products & services and increase brand recognition. Our partners below see the potential.

Call today! (281) 240-4487

Upcoming Events

League Standings

Listen Live
Fan Ticket
State Farm
Imperial
Facebook
Twitter